Update: Ji Chang Wook, Park Hae Jin, Lee Chung Ah, And More Join 2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards Presenter Lineup

Updated July 18 KST:

More presenters have been announced for the 2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards!

The newly revealed presenters include Ji Chang Wook, Park Hae Jin, Lee Chung Ah, Jung Yu Mi, Kim Eun Soo, Lee Soo Kyung, Eum Moon Suk, Hwang Woo Seul Hye, Kim Jae Won, and Choi Ja Hye.

Also check out the recently announced MCs for the 2019 K-World Festa here!

Source (1)

Original Article:

2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards has shared announcements about its lineup of presenters!

The 2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards will be taking place on August 22 and 23 at the Olympic Park KSPO Dome in Seoul. This is the third year the ceremony has been held, and this year Soribada is hosting while YJ Partners, one of the biggest hallyu agencies, is producing the event.

The presenter lineup this year will include: Lee Wan, Nam Bo Ra, Uhm Tae Goo, Shin Hye Sun, Lee Elijah, Han Yeong, Gong Seo Young, Jeong Ga Eun, Bong Jung Keun, Danny Ahn, Yoon Sang Hyun, Yoon Shi Yoon, Bae Soo Bin, Go Joon, Hong Soo Hyun, Wang Bit Na, Shin So Yul, Kang Ye Won, Lee Yoo Bi, and Jang Jin Hee.

The 2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards is included as part of the 2019 K-World Festa, which will be held from August 15 to 24.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?