Here Are The Top 20

“Produce X 101” revealed the Top 20 who are headed to next week’s finale!

The July 12 episode of the Mnet survival show included the third ranking ceremony, which is based on the latest round of online votes and benefit points from the concept evaluation.

Check out the Top 20 below!

1. Kim Yo Han (OUI Entertainment)
2. Kim Woo Seok (TOP Media)
3. Lee Jin Hyuk (TOP Media)
4. Han Seung Woo (Plan A Entertainment)
5. Kim Min Kyu (Jellyfish Entertainment)
6. Cho Seung Youn (Yuehua Entertainment)
7. Nam Do Hyon (MBK Entertainment)
8. Song Hyeong Jun (Starship Entertainment)
9. Lee Eun Sang (Brand New Music)
10. Keum Dong Hyun (C9 Entertainment)
11. Cha Jun Ho (Woollim Entertainment)
12. Son Dong Pyo (DSP Media)
13. Hwang Yun Seong (Woollim Entertainment)
14. Kang Min Hee (Starship Entertainment)
15. Koo Jung Mo (Starship Entertainment)
16. Lee Han Gyul (MBK Entertainment)
17. Song Yu Vin (The Music Works)
18. Ham Won Jin (Starship Entertainment)
19. Tony (HONGYI Entertainment)
20. Lee Se Jin (iME Korea)

The finale of “Produce X 101” will air on July 19 at 8 p.m. KST.

What do you think of the Top 20?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles