“Produce X 101” Top 20 Proves They’re All Visuals In Striking Posters For Finale

“Produce X 101” revealed stunning posters of the Top 20!

On July 12, the third ranking ceremony for the Mnet survival show was featured in episode 11. The ceremony announced which 20 trainees will be heading to the live finale next week, when the 11 members of the final boy group will be determined.

In the early hours of July 13, Mnet shared posters for each of the Top 20. Check them out below:

Kim Yo Han (OUI Entertainment)

Kim Woo Seok (TOP Media)

Lee Jin Hyuk (TOP Media)

Han Seung Woo (Plan A Entertainment)

Kim Min Kyu (Jellyfish Entertainment)

Cho Seung Youn (Yuehua Entertainment)

Nam Do Hyon (MBK Entertainment)

Song Hyeong Jun (Starship Entertainment)

Lee Eun Sang (Brand New Music)

Keum Dong Hyun (C9 Entertainment)

Cha Jun Ho (Woollim Entertainment)

Son Dong Pyo (DSP Media)

Hwang Yun Seong (Woollim Entertainment)

Kang Min Hee (Starship Entertainment)

Koo Jung Mo (Starship Entertainment)

Lee Han Gyul (MBK Entertainment)

Song Yu Vin (The Music Works)

Ham Won Jin (Starship Entertainment)

Tony (HONGYI Entertainment)

Lee Se Jin (iME Korea)

The “Produce X 101” finale airs live on July 19 at 8 p.m. KST on Mnet.

Who’s in your dream debut lineup?

How does this article make you feel?