EXO’s Baekhyun, Heize, And Ben Top Gaon Weekly Charts

Gaon Chart has revealed its chart rankings for the week of July 7 to 13!

Album Chart

EXO’s Baekhyun topped this week’s physical album chart with his solo debut mini album “City Lights,” while Ha Sung Woon‘s new mini album “BXXX” debuted at No. 2. BTS swept the next three spots on the chart with their 2017-2018 “Love Yourself” trilogy: “Love Yourself: Her” came in at No. 3, “Love Yourself: Tear” at No. 4, and “Love Yourself: Answer” at No. 5 for the week.

Overall Digital Chart

Ben‘s “Thank You for Goodbye” rose to No. 1 on this week’s overall digital chart. Heize’s new single “We Don’t Talk Together,” which features Giriboy and was produced by BTS’ Suga, debuted at No. 2 on the chart. Jang Hye Jin and Yoon Min Soo’s “Drunk on Love” took No. 3 for the week, followed by MeloMance’s new song “You&I” at No. 4 and Song Ha Ye’s “Your Regards” at No. 5.

Download Chart

Heize’s “We Don’t Talk Together” debuted at the top of this week’s digital download chart, with Baekhyun’s new solo title track “UN Village” debuting at No. 2. Ha Sung Woon’s “BLUE” entered the chart at No. 3, trailed by MeloMance’s “You&I” at No. 4 and SECHSKIES’s Eun Ji Won’s “I’m on Fire” at No. 5.

Streaming Chart

Ben’s “Thank You for Goodbye” also took No. 1 on this week’s streaming chart, followed by Jang Hye Jin and Yoon Min Soo’s “Drunk on Love” at No. 2. Heize’s “We Don’t Talk Together” debuted at No. 3, while Song Ha Ye’s “Your Regards” and Lim Jae Hyun’s “If There Was Practice in Love” rounded out the top five at No. 4 and No. 5 respectively.

Gaon Chart is currently revamping its weekly social chart and will be announcing this week’s rankings at a later time.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?