Watch: Chungha Snaps Up 6th Win For “Snapping” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Ha Sung Woon, DAY6, PENTAGON, And More

Chungha took home another music show trophy for “Snapping” — and was adorably shocked once again!

On the July 18 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were Chungha’s “Snapping” and Ha Sung Woon’s “Blue.” Chungha took first place with a total score of 7,210 to Ha Sung Woon’s 5,574.

Check out her performances and win!

Performers in this episode also included 1TEAM, ATEEZ, DAY6, Euijin, Flashe, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, Ha Sung Woon, Kim Dong Han, KNK, LIMITLESS, NATURE, Norazo, Parc Jae Jung, PENTAGON, Rothy, SF9, SATURDAY, SoRi, W24, and Zelo.

Watch their performances below!

NATURE – “I’m So Pretty”

Kim Dong Han – Dance covers of EXO’s “Love Shot,” Chungha’s “Snapping,” and BTS’s “Fake Love”

Flashe – “Talk”

KNK – “Sunset”

LIMITLESS – “Dream Play”

ATEEZ – “Aurora”


Zelo – “Questions”

fromis_9 – “LOVE RUMPUMPUM”

SoRi – “I Am Not Alone”

W24 – “Solfamiredo”

Euijin – “Insomnia”

1TEAM – “Rolling Rolling”

Parc Jae Jung – “If Only”

Rothy – “Boy With Luv (Acoustic version)” (original by BTS)

(G)I-DLE – “Uh-Oh”

PENTAGON – “Humph!”

SF9 – “RPM”

DAY6 – “Time of Our Life”

Norazo – “Shower”

Ha Sung Woon – “Blue”

Congratulations to Chungha!

How does this article make you feel?