Watch: Baekhyun Grabs 1st Win For “UN Village” On “Music Bank”; Performances By (G)I-DLE, DAY6, And More

The July 19 episode of KBS’s “Music Bank” had Baekhyun’s “UN Village” and Ben’s “Thank You for Goodbye” as contenders for first place. In the end, Baekhyun’s “UN Village” overtook Ben’s “Thank You for Goodbye” with 8,401 points.

This week’s episode featured performances from (G)I-DLE, 1TEAM, ATEEZ, DAY6, SF9, NATURE, Gavy NJ, Norazo, LIMITLESS, Parc Jae Jung, Saturday, Yoon Tae Kyung, Euijin, Chungha, KNK, PURPLEBECK, PENTAGON, Flashe, fromis_9, and Ha Sung Woon.

Catch the performances below:

(G)I-DLE – “Uh-Oh”

1TEAM – “Rolling Rolling”

ATEEZ – “Aurora”

DAY6 – “Time of Our Life”

SF9 – “RPM”

NATURE – “I’m So Pretty”

Gavy NJ – “See You Again”

Norazo – “Shower”

LIMITLESS – “Dreamplay”

Parc Jae Jung – “If Only”

Saturday – “WiFi”

Yoon Tae Kyung – “Playing With Fire”

Euijin – “Insomnia”

Chungha – “Chica”

KNK – “Sunset”

PURPLEBECK – “Crystal Ball”

PENTAGON – “Humph!”

Flashe – “Talk!”

fromis_9 – “Love Rum Pum Pum”

Ha Sung Woon – “Blue”

How does this article make you feel?