Watch: Apink, PENTAGON, GFRIEND, Stray Kids, And More Perform At 2019 Ulsan Summer Festival's K-Pop Festival For

The July 27 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” was part 1 of their summer festival special. Performances from the 2019 Ulsan Summer Festival’s K-pop Festival were aired instead of the usual show format, and a winner was not announced this week.

Check out the performances below!

Song Ga In – “Nameless Actress”

DONGKIZ – “BlockBuster”

fromis_9 – “Love Rump Pum Pum”

CIX – “Movie Star”

NATURE – “I’m So Pretty”

WJSN – “Boogie Up”

AB6IX – “Breathe”

DAY6 – “Time of Our Life”

Norazo – “Shower”

Chungha – “Snapping”

PENTAGON – “Humph!”

Kim Jae Hwan – “Begin Again”

Stray Kids – “Side Effects”

SF9 – “RPM”

UV – Fine Dust”

GFRIEND – “Fever”

MAMAMOO – “gogobebe”

Red Velvet – “Zimzalabim”

Apink – “%% (Eung Eung)”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles