Watch: ITZY Snaps Up 2nd Win For “ICY” On “M Countdown”; Performances By SEVENTEEN, Oh My Girl, And More

ITZY has taken home their second trophy for “ICY”!

On the August 8 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were NCT Dream’s “BOOM” and ITZY’s “ICY.” ITZY took No. 1 with a total score of 8,087 to NCT Dream’s 4,860.

Watch ITZY’s performance and win below!

Performers in this week’s episode also included 1TEAM, CIX, D1CE, DONGKIZ, FANATICS, FlaShe, GWSN, ITZY, JBJ95, KNK, NATURE, Norazo, Oh My Girl, PENTAGON, Rocket Punch, SEVENTEEN, TRCNG, VAV, Venus, and VERIVERY.

Watch many of the performances below!

DONGKIZ – “BlockBuster”

Venus – “Turn Signal”

D1CE – “Wake Up”


Rocket Punch – “Love Is Over”

Rocket Punch – “BIM BAM BUM”

1TEAM – “Rolling Rolling”

TRCNG – “Missing”

FlaShe – “Talk!”

VERIVERY – “Tag Tag Tag”

NATURE – “I’m So Pretty”

VAV – “Give Me More”

JBJ95 – “Spark”

GWSN – “RED-SUN (021)”

CIX – “Movie Star”

KNK – “Sunset”

GFRIEND’s Eunha – “Atlantis Princess” (original song by BoA)

Oh My Girl – “BUNGEE (Fall In Love)”


Congratulations to ITZY!

How does this article make you feel?