Watch: TWICE Grabs 2nd Win For “Feel Special” On “M Countdown”; Performances By LABOUM, ONEUS, And More

TWICE has won their second trophy for “Feel Special”!

On the October 3 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were AKMU’s “How Can I Love the Heartbreak, You’re the One I Love” and TWICE’s “Feel Special.” TWICE won with a total score of 8,815 to AKMU’s 4,880.

Watch their performance and win below!

This week’s episode also included performances by Baek Ji Young, ONEUS, Jeong Sewoon, Kang Xiwon, G-reyish, LABOUM, Rhythm Power, SATURDAY, 3YE, ARGON, ANS, Jang Woo Hyuk, PurpleBeck, Ha Min Woo, HAUBI, and Hoody.

Check out their performances below!

G-reyish – “Kkili Kkili”

3YE – “OOMM (Out Of My Mind)”

HAUBI – “You’re Always My Side”

HASHTAG – “My Style”

ARGON – “Give Me Dat”

PurpleBeck – “Dream Line”

ANS – “Boom Boom”


Kang Xiwon – “Passionate Love”

Hoody – “Miro”

Ha Min Woo – “Let Me Love U” (featuring Lee Young Ji)


Jeong Sewoon – “When It Rains”

Rhythm Power – “Reservist”

Baek Ji Young – “We”

LABOUM – “Firework”

Jang Woo Hyuk – “WEEKAND”

Congratulations to TWICE!

How does this article make you feel?