TWICE + Taemin, MAMAMOO + SEVENTEEN, Boy Group Vocalists, And More To Collab At 2019 MBC Music Festival

Exciting collaborations have been announced for the 2019 MBC Music Festival!

The theme for this year’s show is “The Chemistry,” so various artists will collaborate for exciting stages.

TWICE and SHINee’s Taemin will showcase a powerful stage together, while H.O.T.’s Jang Woo Hyuk and Chungha will impress with a dance performance.

Red Velvet and Sung Si Kyung will collaborate for a warm performance. Four members of Red Velvet, with the exception of Wendy who is currently recovering from injuries, will be participating.

Vocalists of NU’EST, GOT7, and MONSTA X will show impressive synergy with a joint performance. MAMAMOO and SEVENTEEN are also set to collaborate for a special stage.

Song Ga In and Guckkasten will show unimaginable chemistry with the combination of trot and rock genres.

Lovelyz’s Kei, WJSN’s Yeonjung, and Kim Jae Hwan have prepared a cover of AKMU’s hit track “How can I love the heartbreak, you’re the one I love.”

The 2019 MBC Music Festival will air live on December 31 at 8:55 p.m. KST. The lineup includes AOA, DAWN, GOT7, ITZY, MONSTA X, NCT DreamNCT 127Stray Kids, TWICE, Guckkasten, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, Kim Jae Hwan, NORAZO, NU’EST, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, Sung Si Kyung, SEVENTEEN, Celeb Five, Song Ga In, ASTRO(G)I-DLEOh My Girl, WJSN, Lee Seok Hoon, Jang Woo Hyuk, Chungha, SHINee’s Taemin, HyunA, and Hong Jin Young.

Watch last year’s show again below:

Watch Now

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles