Update: Mnet Confirms Lineup of 7 Boy Groups Who Will Compete In

Updated March 27 KST:

“Road to Kingdom” has announced its premiere date.

The show will begin with its first episode airing on Thursday, April 30 at 8 p.m. KST and will continue weekly in that time slot.

Source (1)

Original Article:

Mnet’s upcoming program “Road to Kingdom” has confirmed its participants.

On March 20, it was confirmed which groups will participate in “Road to Kingdom.”

“Road to Kingdom” is a new season in the Mnet series started off by “Queendom” and will follow the seven groups as they go up against each other and release music on streaming sites simultaneously. The winning team is set to be rewarded with priority over other teams to join the subsequent show “Kingdom.”

The seven groups that will participate in “Road to Kingdom” are PENTAGON, ONF, Golden Child, The Boyz, VERIVERY, ONEUS, and TOO. They will engage in a friendly competition to showcase their various charms in performances that will give them the opportunity to show a new side to their groups.

Mnet has also released a short teaser for the upcoming show, which will premiere in April.

Are you excited to see these seven groups appear on the show?

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles