Watch: EXO’s Suho Takes 1st Win For “Let’s Love” On “Music Bank”; Performances By TVXQ’s Changmin, (G)I-DLE, And More

The April 10 episode of KBS’s “Music Bank” had EXO’s Suho’s “Let’s Love” up against Block B’s Zico’s “Any Song.” Suho won with 8,177 points against Zico’s 2,704 points, making this Suho’s first win for “Let’s Love.”

Congratulations to Suho!

Watch the winner announcement below:

The day featured performances by (G)I-DLE, D.COY, FAVORITE, HYNN, MCND,, TOO, Kang Go Eun, Riaa, BLACK6IX, Stella Jang, cignature, AleXa, ONEUS, TVXQ’s Changmin, Hong Eun Ki, and Hong Jin Young.

Check out the performances below!

cignature – “ASSA”

Kang Go Eun – “Useless”

D.COY – “Come to Light” – “Don’t Know”

AleXa – “Kitty Run”

BLACK6IX – “Call My Name”

Hong Eun Ki – “Breath”

HYNN – “When I Tell You Goodbye”


MCND – “Hey You” + “Spring”

TOO – “Mangnolia” + “Take It Slow”

(G)I-DLE – “Intro” + “Oh my god”

Riaa – “Spring”

ONEUS – “A Song Written Easily”

Stella Jang – “Villain”

Hong Jin Young – “Love is like a petal”

Changmin – “Intro” + “Chocolate”

How does this article make you feel?