Watch: Oh My Girl Takes 4th Win For

The May 9 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had Apink’s “Dumhdurum” up against NCT Dream’s “Ridin'” and Oh My Girl’s “Nonstop.” Apink came in third place with 5,746 points and NCT Dream was in second place with 7,861 points.

Oh My Girl took home the win with 9,433 points, making this their fourth win for “Nonstop” and their first-ever win on “Music Core.”

Congratulations to Oh My Girl! Check out their performance of “Nonstop” below:

The day also featured performances by ASTRO, Yang Joon Il, HA:TFELT, NCT Dream, APRIL, Natty, Park Gang Seong and Rue, Kim Ho Jung, Kanto, GWSN, H&D, CRAVITY, MCND, TOO, and Surple.

Check out the performances below!

Surple – “Cry”

MCND – “Spring”

Natty – “Nineteen”

Kim Ho Jung – “I love you more than me”


TOO – “Take It Slow”

H&D – “Soul”

Kanto – “Favorite”

CRAVITY – “Break all the Rules”


HA:TFELT – “Satellite” + “Solitude”

Park Gang Seong and Rue – “Father to Son”

Yang Joon Il – “Fantasy”

NCT Dream – “Ridin'”

ASTRO – “When You Call My Name” + “Knock”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles