Watch: VICTON's Han Seung Woo And Seungsik Captivate With Their Voices On

On the September 12 episode of KBS’s “Immortal Songs,” a group of singers competed to cover producer Seol Woon Do’s songs.

The guest performers this week included Park Sang Min, VICTON’s Han Seung Woo and Seungsik, Ahn Sung Hoon, Poppin’ Hyun Joon and Park Aeri, and Woo Yeon Yi.


The two VICTON members were the first to perform on the episode and covered the song “Starting Point.” Seungsik said, “It feels really different this time. Last time we performed a dance track with the other VICTON members, but this time it’s just our voices.”

After their performance, Kim Shin Young said, “It felt like I was listening to Green Belt’s harmonies. This is the 21st century version of Green Belt.” Woo Yeon Yi said, “Their song was amazing and they’re so handsome. I’m glad I was on this episode.”

Check out their performance below!

The next to perform was Park Sang Min, who sang a cover of “Purple Post Card.” This song has recently been back in the spotlight after trot singer Lim Young Woong sang it on “Mister Trot.” The panelists voted and Park Sang Min advanced to the next round.

The final win on the episode went to Poppin’ Hyun Joon and Park Aeri, a husband-wife couple who combine modern dancing with traditional Korean music. They sang a cover of “Woman of Samba.”

Watch “Immortal Songs” below!

Watch Now

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles