Watch: ITZY Takes 5th Win And Triple Crown For “Not Shy” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Stray Kids, CLC, Wonho, And More

ITZY grabbed another win for “Not Shy”!

On the September 17 episode of “M Countdown,” the songs in the running for first place were Oh My Girl member YooA’s “Bon Voyage” and ITZY’s “Not Shy.” ITZY took the win with a total score of 7,443 to YooA’s 6,732.

Performers in this week’s episode included ASTRO’s Moonbin & Sanha, VAV, Stray Kids, fromis_9, Apink’s Namjoo, Lovelyz, B.O.Y, VINCIT, Seven O’clock, CLC, A.C.E, MCND, OnlyOneOf, ONEUS, Wonho, YooA, H.O.T’s Jang Woo Hyuk, Jenyer (Jeon Jiyoon), KNK, CRAVITY, and Haeun.

Watch their performances below!

VINCIT – “Strike Out”

OnlyOneOf – “A Song of Ice & Fire”

Seven O’clock – “Hey There”

Haeun – “99.9”

B.O.Y – “Miss You”

VAV – “Made for Two”


CRAVITY – “Flame”

Jenyer – “BAD”

MCND – “Beautiful”

A.C.E – “Favorite Boys”

fromis_9 – “Feel Good (SECRET CODE)”

Moonbin & Sanha – “Bad Idea”


Wonho – “Open Mind”

YooA – “Bon Voyage”

Lovelyz – “Obliviate”

Namjoo – “Bird”

Jang Woo Hyuk – “HE (Don’t Wanna Be Alone)”

Stray Kids – “Ex” and “Back Door”

Congratulations, ITZY!

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?