Update: NCT Unveils Teaser Photos For Title Track “Make A Wish (Birthday Song)” From Upcoming Album “RESONANCE Pt. 1”

Updated October 11 KST:

Individual and group teaser images were revealed for the NCT members who are part of “Make A Wish (Birthday Song)” the title track on their second full album “RESONANCE Pt. 1”!

Updated October 10 KST:

NCT has revealed a music video teaser for their title track “Make a Wish (Birthday Song),” which drops on October 12 at 6 p.m. KST.

Check out the teaser below:

Updated October 9 KST:

A track video has been released for NCT U’s “Misfit” from NCT’s upcoming album “RESONANCE Pt. 1”!

Updated October 9 KST:

Teaser images have been revealed for “Misfit,” a B-side track on NCT’s upcoming album “RESONANCE Pt. 1”!

The members participating in this track as NCT U are Taeyong, Jeno, Mark, Sungchan, YangYang, Johnny, and Hendery.

Updated October 8 KST:

A track video has been shared for NCT Dream’s “Déjà Vu”!

Watch it below:

Original Article:

NCT has revealed teaser images for “Déjà Vu” sung by the members of NCT Dream, including Mark!

“Déjà Vu” will be part of NCT’s upcoming second album “RESONANCE Pt. 1.” It is described as a dance track with elements of hip hop and pop, and the lyrics are about the topic of “dance.” A “track video” for “Déjà Vu” will be released on October 8 at 6 p.m. KST.

NCT is making a 23-member comeback with two additional members, Sungchan and Shotaro. The album “RESONANCE Pt. 1” will include songs by NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV, as well as various NCT U combinations. The album is set for release on October 12 at 6 p.m. KST, and a Part Two will be released in November. Check out the previous album teasers and information on member combinations for the album’s songs here.

Take a look at the teaser images below!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?