Refund Sisters' Debut Track

Refund Sisters made a splash with their debut track!

Refund Sisters is a project girl group formed on MBC’s “How Do You Play?” after Lee Hyori talked about her ideal group members on the show. The group consists of Lee Hyori (Chun Ok), Uhm Jung Hwa (Man Ok), MAMAMOO’s Hwasa (Sil Bi), and Jessi (Eun Bi). Yoo Jae Suk, in the persona of “Jimmy Yoo,” is the group’s general producer.

“Don’t Touch Me” is a song produced by Rado, who as part of Black Eyed Pilseung has crafted a number of hits for top girl groups like TWICE and Apink. It was released as a digital single on October 10 at 6 p.m. KST.

As of October 11 at 12:30 a.m. KST, the song has reached No. 1 on the realtime charts of Bugs and Genie, and ranked No. 7 on Flo’s realtime chart and No. 9 on Melon’s 24Hits chart.

All proceeds from the song will be donated to charity.

Congratulations to Refund Sisters!

Check them out on “How Do You Play?”

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles