Update: NCT's 23 Members Give Glimpse Of Powerful Performance In

Updated December 3 KST:

NCT shared their second MV teaser for “RESONANCE”!

Updated December 2 KST:

NCT has released a music video teaser for their upcoming single “RESONANCE,” which will feature all 23 members of the group!

Check out their new teaser below:

Original Article:

NCT is returning once more with a new single involving all 23 members!

NCT will be releasing a single titled “RESONANCE” as the final song for their second full album. “RESONANCE” combines “Make a Wish (Birthday Song),” “90’s Love,” “Work It,” and “Raise the Roof” from NCT’s second full album into one song. All 23 members will participate in the single and showcase a powerful and energetic performance.

The final single “RESONANCE” has been in the works since the planning stages of NCT’s second full album, which began approximately a year ago. As the theme of the album is “resonance,” the 23 members will gain greater strength and influence through the new song “RESONANCE” and go even more global.

NCT released “RESONANCE Pt. 1” in October as NCT 2020, which includes all NCT groups (NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV) and new members Sungchan and Shotaro. The album was followed up with “RESONANCE Pt. 2” in November. “RESONANCE Pt. 1” became a million seller within the first week of its release, and NCT recently won Album of the Year at the 2020 Asia Artist Awards.

NCT’s single “RESONANCE” will be released on December 4 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles