Winners Of Popularity Awards From 2020 APAN Awards

The 2020 APAN Awards has announced the winners for popular vote categories!

On November 30, after announcing the Top 10 artists a few days prior, the 2020 APAN Awards revealed the winners for categories that were determined solely through a popularity vote.

Here is the list of newly announced winners of the popularity awards!

Male Solo: Kang Daniel

Female SoloIU

Male Group: BTS

Female Group: IZ*ONE

Global Male SoloKang Daniel

Global Female Solo: MAMAMOO’s Hwasa

Global Male Group: SEVENTEEN

Global Female GroupBLACKPINK

Actor: Kim Soo Hyun (“It’s Okay to Not Be Okay”)

Actress: Seo Ye Ji (“It’s Okay to Not Be Okay”)

Male Entertainer: Park Ji Hoon

Female Entertainer: LOONA’s Chuu

OST: BTS’s V (“Sweet Night” from the OST of “Itaewon Class”)

KT Seezn Star Award (Actor): Son Ye Jin

KT Seezn Star Award (Singer): Kang Daniel

The 2020 APAN Music Awards and the 2020 APAN Star Awards were originally scheduled to take place on November 28 and 29 KST, however they were postponed due to precautions regarding the COVID-19 pandemic.

Congratulations to the winners!

Source (1)

Note: The award titles in this article have been edited for clarification. 

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?