Watch: NCT Wows With High-Octane Performance As They Combine 4 Songs Into 1 For

NCT has released the special final song for their second album!

All 23 members of the group took part in creating their new single “RESONANCE.” It came out on December 4 along with a music video that showcases their powerful and sharp performance as well as their synergy as a full group.

The track itself is a combination of four songs from their second full album: “Make a Wish (Birthday Song),” “90’s Love,” “Work It,” and “Raise the Roof.” NCT released the album “RESONANCE Pt. 1” in October as NCT 2020 and followed it up with “RESONANCE Pt. 2” in November.

NCT will stage their first performance of “RESONANCE” at the 2020 Mnet Asian Music Awards on December 6.

Watch the “RESONANCE” MV below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles