EXO's Chanyeol, Oh My Girl's Arin, Go Joon Hee, And More To Join New Season Of

A new season of SBS’s “Law of the Jungle” is coming!

With Kim Byung Man as the head, 12 cast members have joined the lineup to explore the islands of Ulleungdo and Dokdo. In the upcoming season, Kim Byung Man will be personally entering the sea surrounding Dokdo, making it the first time in Korean variety show history for someone to do so, and carry out an underwater investigation.

Kim Byung Man shared, “It was my first time going to Dokdo and Ulleungdo. I felt slightly emotional when I saw Ulleungdo, but I lost my words for a bit when I saw Dokdo. I got so emotional that I can’t fully express it in words even now. Furthermore, a lot of things were fascinating when I went underwater. I felt really proud of the fact that we have such an island.”

Along with Kim Byung Man, the lineup for this season includes Ulleung County ambassador Park Soo Hong and world-famous Korean cuisine specialist Lee Jong Kook. Furthermore, the cast will include “Law of the Jungle” veteran Oh Jong Hyuk, actors Song Jin Woo and Lee Sang Yi, and Oh My Girl’s Arin. The second team will consist of comedian Park Mi Sun, artist Gary, actress Go Joon Hee, entertainer Julien Kang, and EXO’s Chanyeol.

“Law of the Jungle in Ulleungdo, Dokdo” will premiere on December 12 at 8:55 p.m. KST.

Watch “Law of the Jungle” on Viki below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles