2020 The Fact Music Awards Announces Star-Studded Lineup Of Presenters

The Fact Music Awards has revealed its lineup of presenters for tonight’s award ceremony!

On December 12, the organizing committee for The Fact Music Awards officially announced that Lee Dong Wook, Rain, Ha Ji Won, Park Hae Jin, Kim Hye Yoon, and Lee Tae Ri would all be attending the upcoming show to present awards.

The Fact Music Awards previously confirmed that BTS, TWICE, GOT7, Super Junior, SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X, NU’EST, MAMAMOO, (G)I-DLE, Stray Kids, TXT, ATEEZ, ITZY, The Boyz, IZ*ONE, Jessi, Kang Daniel, ENHYPEN, CRAVITY, and Weeekly would all be attending this year’s ceremony. The awards show, which will be held without a live audience present, will be hosted by Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun and Jun Hyun Moo.

The Fact Music Awards will air on December 12 at 6 p.m. KST, while footage from the red carpet will be streamed two hours earlier at 4 p.m. KST.

In the meantime, watch Lee Dong Wook in his latest drama “Tale of the Nine-Tailed” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles