Watch: Performances From 2020 KBS Song Festival

The 2020 KBS Song Festival featured a star-studded lineup of popular K-pop artists!

The event was held on the evening of December 18 at the KBS Hall in Seoul, and it was hosted by TVXQ’s YunhoShin Ye Eun, and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo.

The lineup of performers included BTS, TWICE, NCT, Park Jin Young and Sunmi, Kim Yeon Ja, Sul Woon Do, Jessi and GOT7’s Jackson, SHINee’s Taemin, Paul Kim, NU’EST, The Boyz, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, MONSTA X, Stray Kids, ASTRO, ENHYPEN, GFRIEND, TXT, GOT7, IZ*ONE, (G)I-DLE, Oh My Girl, ITZY, and aespa. While originally part of the lineup, SEVENTEEN could not take part as they had not received all their results after preemptively being tested for COVID-19.

Watch the show’s performances below!

TWICE – “Signal”

ENHYPEN – “Given-Taken”

aespa – “Black Mamba”


TXT – “Hug” (original by TVXQ)

TXT – “Blue Hour”

MOMOLAND – “Ready or Not”

NCT’s Taeyong and Mark – “Dragon”; Stray Kids’ Bang Chan and Changbin – “Mischief”; MONSTA X’s Joohoney and I.M – “No Competiton”

The Boyz – “The Stealer”

IZ*ONE – “Fiesta” and “Panorama”

Jessi and GOT7’s Jackson – “NUNU NANA”

Sul Woon Do and The Boyz – “Love Twist”

Kim Yeon Ja and MAMAMOO’s Solar – “Bling Bling”

(G)I-DLE – “Oh My God”

Stray Kids – “Dionysus” (original by BTS)

Stray Kids – “God’s Menu”

Oh My Girl’s Arin, (G)IDLE’s Shuhua, IZ*ONE’s Jang Won Young, ITZY’s Yuna – “I Don’t Know” (original by Apink)

ASTRO’s Moonbin & Sanha – “Bad Idea”

ASTRO – “Knock”

GFRIEND – “Apple”

Paul Kim – “Every Day, Every Moment”

IZ*ONE’s Lee Chae Yeon and ITZY’s Chaeryeong – “Criminal” (original by Taemin)

Oh My Girl – “Dolphin” and “Nonstop”

NU’EST – Performance by JR and “I’m In Trouble”

NCT U – “Class” and “Misfit”

NCT 127 – “Kick It”


MONSTA X – “Stand Together”

MONSTA X – “Love Killa”

Park Jin Young and Sunmi – “Nobody” (original by Wonder Girls); Sunmi – “pporappippam”; Park Jin Young – “She Was Pretty”; Park Jin Young and Sunmi – “Honey” and “When We Disco”

MAMAMOO – “Maria” and “AYA”

GOT7 – “OUT”

GOT7 – “Last Piece”

GFRIEND’s SinB, Oh My Girl’s YooA, IZ*ONE’s Kwon Eun Bi, and ITZY’s Ryujin – “Boss” (original by NCT)

ASTRO’s Moonbin, NCT’s Shotaro, The Boyz’s Juyeon, and Stray Kids’ Hyunjin – “Hard Carry” (original by GOT7)



Taemin – “Criminal”

Taemin – “IDEA”

BTS – “I Need U”

BTS – “Dynamite”

BTS – “Life Goes On”

All artists – “Romance of 2020 KBS Song Festival” (cover of “Highway Romance” by Yoon Jong Shin)

The 2020 KBS Song Festival will be available on Viki. Watch a teaser for the event below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles