Watch: Performances From The 35th Golden Disc Awards Day 1

On January 9, the 35th Golden Disc Awards kicked off with the awards from the Digital Song Division, as well as some epic performances!

On this night, IU won the Grand Prize (Digital Daesang) as well as Bonsang. (Check out the full list of winners here). Awards from the Album Division, as well as further performances, will take place on January 10.

Check out the performances from Day 1 below!

Park Ji Chan – Opening Performance

THE BOYZ – “Intro (Shine Shine)” + “The Stealer”

LOONA – “Intro” + “So What” + “Why Not?”

ITZY – “WANNABE” + “Intro” + “Not Shy”

Changmo – “Meteor”

Oh My Girl – “Nonstop” (Oriental Ver.)

Im Young Woong – “Trust In Me” + “Hero”

MONSTA X – “Nobody Else” + “Love Killa” + “Middle of the Night”

Hwasa – “Maria”

MAMAMOO – “HIP” + “Dingga”

Noel – “Medley” + “Late Night”

Jessi – “Who Dat B” + “NUNU NANA” (EDM Ver.)

Lee Seung Gi – “The Ordinary Man”

NU’EST – “Feels” (Jazz Ver.) + “Universe” (Acoustic Ver.) + “You & I” + “I Hate You” + “I’m In Trouble”

IU – “Love Poem” + “Blueming”

Stay tuned for more performances on January 10!

Top Photo Credit: Xportsnews

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles