Kim Jong Kook And Jun So Min To Host 2020 APAN Music Awards + More Winners Shared

Running Man” cast members Kim Jong Kook and Jun So Min will be hosting the 2020 APAN Music Awards!

The pair will be MCs for the ceremony that will air at 8 p.m. KST on January 24 via Seezn and olleh TV, with it also transmitted to over 200 countries around the world.

The 2020 APAN Music Awards are co-organized by the Korea Entertainment Management Association and WADE. Originally planned to take place on November 28, the ceremony was postponed due to an increase in cases of COVID-19 in Korea.

The slogan for the show will be “Thank You So Much,” a message of comfort and thanks to both all the citizens who have struggled during the COVID-19 pandemic and to K-pop fans around the world who show their love and support.

In late November, the winners of popular vote categories were announced, as well as the Top 10 artists and more.

Through an announcement on January 15, some more winners were shared! They include Kim Jae Hwan winning APAN Choice Best Vocalist, LEENALCHI winning APAN Choice New Focus, A.C.E winning APAN Choice Global Hallyu Star, Ha Sung Woon winning APAN Choice Best Trend, and WEi winning APAN Choice New K-Pop Icon.

Watch Kim Jong Kook and Jun So Min on “Running Man” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles