Update: KCON:TACT 3 Announces 3rd Lineup Of Performers

Updated February 26 KST:

The third lineup has been confirmed for KCON:TACT 3!

AB6IX, ATEEZ, HyunA, Kang Daniel, Lee Jin Hyuk, LOONA, MAMAMOO, P1Harmony, SF9, Sunmi, and TOO will also be performing in addition to the previously announced artists.

Source (1)

Updated February 24 KST:

KCON:TACT 3 has announced their second lineup of artists!

Joining the previous lineup are A.C.E, BTOB, Dreamcatcher, Jessi, JO1, Stray Kids, and TXT.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

Source (1)

Original Article:

The first lineup of artists has been confirmed for KCON:TACT 3!

KCON:TACT 3 marks the third online version of the KCON convention, which celebrates Korean pop culture and entertainment. After the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, KCON held two online versions of the event in the fall and summer of 2020.

On February 19, KCON confirmed that ENHYPEN, iKON, THE BOYZ, ITZY, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), Ha Sung Woon, Oh My Girl, and EVERGLOW would be part of the lineup for KCON:TACT 3.

Stay tuned for more updates on the lineup!

Source (1) (2)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles