Watch: GWSN Makes Long-Awaited 7-Member Comeback With Mystical

Updated May 26 KST:

GWSN’s fifth mini album “THE OTHER SIDE OF THE MOON” has been released along with a music video for the title track “Like It Hot”!

“Like It Hot” is composed by Ryan Jhun, Scott Russell Stoddart, and Betsa Collins, while the lyrics are by ZNEE, and Swin Lee. The song shares the message of wanting to know and share someone’s deeper, darker sides that they’ve kept to themselves and becoming one entity together.

Light and dark elements are juxtaposed in the music video. Check it out below!

Original Article:

GWSN is finally making a comeback!

On April 29, OSEN reported that GWSN will be releasing their fifth mini album on May 20.

GWSN’s latest comeback was in April 2020 with their fourth mini album “the Keys” and the title track “BAZOOKA!” Member SoSo sat out promotions for the album to focus on recovering from an ankle injury she suffered in the past. According to OSEN, GWSN will return as a full group with SoSo for their upcoming comeback.

GWSN is a seven-member girl group that debuted in 2018.

Are you excited for GWSN’s first comeback in over a year?

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles