Watch: Cube's New Group LIGHTSUM Covers Hits By BTS, NCT, BLACKPINK, ITZY, TXT, And More

Cube Entertainment’s upcoming girl group LIGHTSUM showed off their dancing skills in a fun video ahead of their highly-anticipated debut!

The eight-member girl group, who is currently gearing up to make their debut with their first single “Vanilla” on June 10, has shared a new “cover dance medley” through 1theK’s YouTube channel.

In the newly released video, LIGHTSUM highlights their versatility by taking on a wide array of hit songs by both boy groups and girl groups, including ITZY’s “In the morning,” BTS’s “Fake Love,” BLACKPINK’s Rosé’s “On The Ground,” TXT’s “CROWN,” Oh My Girl’s “Dun Dun Dance,” NCT DREAM’s “Hot Sauce,” and BLACKPINK’s “DDU-DU DDU-DU.”

Check out LIGHTSUM’s teasers for their upcoming debut here, and watch their new cover video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles