Watch: TXT Takes 1st Win For

TXT has won their first music show trophy for “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)“!

On the June 8 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place were MONSTA X’s “GAMBLER,” TXT’s “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You),” and EVERGLOW’s “FIRST.” TXT ultimately took the win with a total of 8,320 points.

Congratulations to TXT! Watch their comeback performance and win below:

TXT also celebrated their win by sharing a cute clip of themselves saying, “MOA [TXT’s official fandom], we love you!” on Twitter.

Other performers on today’s show included MONSTA X, EVERGLOW, Rocket Punch, TO1, GHOST9, GWSN, woo!ah!, BLITZERS, TRI.BE, PIXY, Song Ha Ye, Taeho, LAM, and Kang Min Soo (Aquinas).

Check out their performances below!

MONSTA X – Intro and “GAMBLER”


Rocket Punch – “Ring Ring”

TO1 – “Son of Beast”

GHOST9 – “Up All Night”

GWSN – “Like It Hot”

woo!ah! – “Purple”

BLITZERS – “Breathe Again”


PIXY – “The Moon”

Song Ha Ye – “Broken Heart”

Taeho – “Ggoma”

LAM – “Couple” (originally sung by SECHSKIES)

Kang Min Soo (Aquinas) – “It Doesn’t Matter”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles