Stray Kids, ATEEZ, And THE BOYZ Join 2021 The Fact Music Awards Lineup

The Fact Music Awards has revealed the latest additions to its star-studded lineup of performers!

On August 30, the organizing committee for The Fact Music Awards officially announced that Stray Kids, ATEEZ, and THE BOYZ would all be attending the upcoming ceremony.

BTS, SEVENTEEN, ITZY, Super Junior, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, and Hwang Chi Yeol were all previously confirmed for this year’s lineup.

Just like last year’s show, the upcoming 2021 The Fact Music Awards will be streamed online to protect the safety of both artists and their fans amidst the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The awards ceremony will be held on October 2 as “ontact” (online and contact-free) event.

Check out more information about this year’s ceremony here, and stay tuned for the next lineup of attendees!

Watch Stray Kids, ATEEZ, and THE BOYZ on “Kingdom: Legendary War” with subtitles below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles