P NATION Officially Introduces Upcoming Boy Group With New Profile Photos

P NATION has released new profile photos of its upcoming boy group!

On last week’s episode of SBS’s audition program “LOUD,” JYP Entertainment founder Park Jin Young and P NATION founder PSY announced the final debut lineups for their upcoming idol groups.

On September 12 at midnight KST, following the show’s grand finale, P NATION unveiled official profile photos for each of their new boy group’s seven members.

Check out the new photos of P NATION’s boy group members below!

Woo Kyung Jun

Born: August 30, 2002

Choi Tae Hun

Born: November 19, 2002

Jang Hyun Soo

Born: September 16, 2003

Cheon Jun Hyeok

Born: September 20, 2004

Eun Hwi

Born: November 11, 2004

Oh Sung Jun

Born: August 30, 2005

Tanaka Koki

Born: January 29, 2009

Watch P NATION’s new boy group on “LOUD” with subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles