The “Girls Planet 999” girl group is gearing up for its debut!

On October 22, Mnet’s audition survival program “Girls Planet 999” aired its final episode, revealing the top 9 members who would debut in a girl group together. Mnet also announced that this new girl group would go by the name Kep1er.

On October 23 at midnight KST, Swing Entertainment, the agency that managed Mnet’s previous project groups like IZ*ONE, Wanna One, and I.O.I, unveiled official social media accounts for Kep1er.

Check out Kep1er’s intro video below!

The nine members of Kep1er are Kim Chae Hyun, Huening Bahiyyih, Choi Yu Jin, Kim Da Yeon, Seo Young Eun, Kang Ye Seo, Ezaki Hikaru, Sakamoto Mashiro, and Shen Xiao Ting.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles