2021 MAMA Announces Exciting Presenter Lineup

The star-studded presenter lineup has been announced for 2021 MAMA (2021 Mnet Music Awards)!

On December 7, Gabee, Kwon Yool, Kim Seo Hyung, Kim Young Dae, Kim Hye Yoon, Nam Yoon Su, Noh Hong Chul, Monika, Rain, Song Joong Ki, Ahn Bo Hyun, Uhm Jung Hwa, Yeo Jin Goo, Lee Do Hyun, Lee Sun Bin, Jo Bo Ah, Jo Jung Suk, Sooyoung, Choi Siwon, Tiffany, HaHa, Han Ye Ri, and Heo Sung Tae were confirmed as presenters. This diverse lineup of musicians, actors, dancers, and comedians will present the awards to the artists at the upcoming ceremony.

2021 MAMA will feature an artist lineup including aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, Ed Sheeran, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JANNABI, JO1, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, NCT U, Stray Kids, TXT, Wanna One, and the “Street Woman Fighter” dance crews. Hosted by Lee Hyori, the ceremony will be held live on December 11 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles