2021 MBC Music Festival Announces Lineup Of Performers

The lineup has been revealed for 2021 MBC Music Festival!

For the final year-end music show of 2021, artists including MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ASTRO, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, NCT U, THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, ITZY, STAYC, aespa, Lee Mujin, IVE, NORAZO, and Celeb Five are set to perform. There will also be music from diverse genres including folk, rock, trot, and indie with artists such as Yang Hee Eun, YB, Kim Yeon Ja, Song Ga In, Lim Young Woong, 10CM, and SWJA. Project group MSG Wannabe from “How Do You Play?” will also be taking the stage with their two units M.O.M and JSDK.

In addition, the lineup revealed on the official website shares that SF9’s Chani, PENTAGON’s Kino, ONEUS’s Hwanwoong, AB6IX’s Kim Dong Hyun, (G)I-DLE’s Miyeon and Jeon Soyeon, Aiki, Kim Min Ju, T.A.N from “Wild Idol,” and “My Teen Girl” contestants will be participating in the show.

The upcoming event originally planned to be held with an audience offline, but due to strengthened regulations for COVID-19 prevention, it will be held online only.

Hosted by Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, 2PM’s Lee Junho, and Jang Sung Kyu, the 2021 MBC Music Festival will be held on December 31 at 8:40 p.m. KST.

While waiting, watch the 2020 MBC Music Festival below:

Watch Now

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles