Star Empire Announces IMFACT’s Departure From The Agency

All five members of IMFACT have parted ways with Star Empire Entertainment.

On January 3, Jeup, Sang, and Ungjae announced they will be parting ways with the agency.

Following the announcement, Star Empire Entertainment released the following statement on January 4:

Hello, this is Star Empire Entertainment.

First of all, we would like to express our gratitude to the fans who have cherished IMFACT and always showed them lots of support and love.

The exclusive contract of IMFACT, who debuted in 2016 and has been together for the past seven years, has ended. After careful discussion, IMFACT and Star Empire Entertainment agreed not to proceed with the contract renewal.

We sincerely thank all the members of IMFACT for being with us, and we will support their future paths.

Thank you.

IMFACT is a five-member boy group who debuted in January 2016. They have released songs like “Lollipop,” “Feel So Good,” “Tension Up,” “The Light,” “Nanana,” “Only U,” and “Lie.”

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?