Watch: Kep1er Takes 3rd Win For “WA DA DA” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Yuju, Moonbyul, BamBam, And More

A week after taking their first-ever win on “M Countdown,” Kep1er has notched their third music show win!

On the January 20 episode of “M Countdown,” ENHYPEN and Kep1er were nominated for first place, with Kep1er taking the win with a score of 6,569 to 6,087. This is their second win in a row on “M Countdown” and their third music show win for their debut track “WA DA DA” so far.

Check out their win and encore below!

Performers this week included Kep1er, Wei’s Kim Yo Han, DRIPPIN, MOMOLAND, MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul, MIRAE, GOT7’s BamBam, BLITZERS, VICTON, UP10TION, ENHYPEN, Yuju, WJSN CHOCOME, TVXQ’s Changmin, Choi Ye Na, fromis_9, P1Harmony, and Kim Wan Sun.

Check out the performances below!

Kep1er – “WA DA DA”

ENHYPEN – “Blessed-Cursed”

Yuju – “Play”

MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul – “LUNATIC”

GOT7’s BamBam – “Slow Mo”

TVXQ’s Changmin – “Fever”

fromis_9 – “Escape Room”

fromis_9 – “DM”

MOMOLAND – “Yummy Yummy Love”

VICTON – “Chronograph”

UP10TION – “Crazy About You”

WJSN CHOCOME – “Super Yuppers”

WEi’s Kim Yo Han – “DESSERT”

Choi Ye Na – “SMILEY”

DRIPPIN – “Villain”

Kim Wan Sun – “Feeling”

P1Harmony – “Do It Like This”

MIRAE – “Marvelous”


Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?