Source Music's Girl Group With Miyawaki Sakura And Kim Chae Won Confirmed To Be Preparing For May Debut

More information has been released on Source Music’s upcoming girl group!

It was confirmed last week that former IZ*ONE members Miyawaki Sakura and Kim Chae Won will be debuting with Source Music’s new girl group.

On March 21, News1 reported that the new girl group is currently practicing and preparing to debut in May.

In response to the report, Source Music commented, “The first girl group created under HYBE with Kim Chae Won and Miyawaki Sakura is preparing with an aim to debut in May,” and added, “Their debut schedule will be announced once it is confirmed.”

Stay tuned for updates!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles