Update: HYBE’s New Girl Group LE SSERAFIM Shows Off Their Moves In Dazzling New MV Teaser For “FEARLESS”

Updated May 1 KST:

LE SSERAFIM has released a second music video teaser for their upcoming debut track “FEARLESS”!

Updated April 29 KST:

LE SSERAFIM has unveiled the first music video teaser for “FEARLESS” from their upcoming debut mini album!

Updated April 27 KST:

LE SSERAFIM has released a highlight medley for their upcoming mini album “FEARLESS”!

Check out the new clip below:

Updated April 25 KST:

LE SSERAFIM has released the track list for their upcoming debut mini album “FEARLESS”!

Updated April 22 KST:

LE SSERAFIM has released their second set of concept teasers titled “Vol.2 BLUE CHYPRE” ahead of their highly-anticipated debut mini album “FEARLESS”!

Original Article:

Source Music has revealed LE SSERAFIM’s first concept photos for their upcoming debut with “FEARLESS”!

On April 20 at midnight KST, new girl group LE SSERAFIM released their “Vol. 1 BLACK PETROL” concept photos for their debut mini album “FEARLESS,” which is due out on May 2 at 6 p.m. KST.

The upcoming six-member girl group consists of former IZ*ONE members Miyawaki Sakura and Kim Chaewon, former “Produce 48” contestant Huh Yunjin, and new faces Kim Garam, Hong Eunchae, and Kazuha.

HYBE previously announced that its founder Bang Si Hyuk will be serving as an executive producer for LE SSERAFIM’s debut, while former BTS visual director and TXT creative director Kim Sung Hyun (also known as Nu Kim) will be taking the reins as creative director.

Check out all of LE SSERAFIM’s first concept photos for “FEARLESS” below!

You can also check out LE SSERAFIM’s trailer for “FEARLESS” here!

How does this article make you feel?