Watch: LE SSERAFIM Takes 1st-Ever Win On “The Show” With “FEARLESS”; Performances By WOODZ, CLASS:y, And More

LE SSERAFIM has won the very first music show trophy of their career!

On the May 10 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place were CLASS:y’s “SHUT DOWN,” LE SSERAFIM’s “FEARLESS,” and WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn)’s “I hate you.” LE SSERAFIM ultimately took the win with a total of 8,456 points, marking their first-ever music show win since their debut just last week.

Congratulations to LE SSERAFIM! Watch their debut performance and first win below:

Other performers on today’s show included WOODZ, CLASS:y, VERIVERY, T1419, ALICE (formerly known as ELRIS), BUSTERS, JUST B, EPEX, DKB, YOUNITE, E’LAST, ICHILLIN’, Walking After U, Lee Ju Hyuk, and Lee A Young.

Check out their performances below!

WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn) – “HIJACK” and “I hate you”


VERIVERY – “Undercover”

T1419 – “RUN UP”

ALICE (formerly known as ELRIS) – “POWER OF LOVE”

BUSTERS – “Futt”


EPEX – “Anthem of Teen Spirit”

DKB – “Sober”

YOUNITE – “EVERYBODY” (featuring DJ Juice)

E’LAST – “Creature”

ICHILLIN’ – “Play Hide & Seek”

Walking After U – “Good bye sad days”

Lee Ju Hyuk – “Meet you at the laundromat”

Lee A Young – “I’m sad because I love you”

How does this article make you feel?