Watch: IST's New Boy Group ATBO Lights Up A

Updated July 27 KST:

IST Entertainment’s new boy group ATBO has officially made their debut!

On July 27, ATBO unveiled their debut album “The Beginning : 開花” along with the music video for the title track.

“Monochrome (Color)” is a hip hop dance song that conveys ATBO’s resolve to paint the world with the group’s diverse colors. Member Oh Junseok participated in writing the rap lyrics, delivering an even stronger impact in the song.

Check out the music video below!

Updated July 21 KST:

IST Entertainment’s new boy group ATBO has released a performance spoiler of their debut track “Monochrome (Color)”!

Updated July 20 KST:

ATBO has released a highlight medley for their upcoming debut album “The Beginning: 開花”!

Updated July 19 KST:

Ahead of their upcoming debut, ATBO has shared an optimistic concept trailer! Check out the video with English narrations below:

Updated July 18 KST:

ATBO has released a concept trailer preview and new teaser photos for their upcoming debut!

Updated July 15 KST:

ATBO has released gorgeous group and unit concept photos ahead of their July debut!

Updated July 14 KST:

IST Entertainment’s new boy group ATBO has now released concept photos of Won Bin, Jeong Seunghwan, and Kim Yeonkyu for their upcoming debut!

Updated July 13 KST:

IST Entertainment’s new boy group ATBO has unveiled their first concept photos for their upcoming debut!

Check out the photos of members Oh Junseok, Ryu Junmin, Bae Hyunjun, and Seok Rakwon below:

Original Article:

Mark your calendars for ATBO’s debut!

The upcoming boy group ATBO, which was formed on the survival show “THE ORIGIN – A, B, OR What?“, marks IST Entertainment’s first new group since the agency’s merger and subsequent renaming. Last fall, THE BOYZ‘s agency Cre.Ker Entertainment merged with fellow Kakao Entertainment subsidiary Play M, whose roster of artists included Apink, VICTON, Weeekly, and Huh Gak, and the newly merged label was then renamed IST Entertainment.

IST Entertainment has now announced that the seven-member boy group will be making their debut on July 27 at 6 p.m. KST.

The group has also released their first teaser for their debut album, which will be called “The Beginning: 開花.”

ABTO will consist of members Jeong Seunghwan, Oh Junseok, Seok Rakwon, Ryu Junmin, Bae Hyunjun, Kim Yeonkyu, and Won Bin (who was originally eliminated during their survival show, but later joined the group after Yang Donghwa’s departure from the debut lineup).

Check out ATBO’s first teaser for their upcoming debut below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles