Watch: IVE Takes 1st Win For

IVE has won their first music show trophy for their new title track “After LIKE”!

On the August 30 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place were CIX’s “458,” IVE’s “After LIKE,” and DKB’s “24/7.” IVE ultimately took the win with a total of 8,734 points.

Congratulations to IVE! Watch their comeback performance and win below:

Other performers on today’s show included CIX, BAE173, DKB, TRI.BE, Ulala Session, ATBO, BLANK2Y, CRAXY, BLITZERS, LUMINOUS, Park Boram, Hong Dae Kwang, Chae Eun Jung, and Hong Isaac.

Check out their performances below!

CIX – “Drown in Luv” and “458”

BAE173 – “get him UGH” and “DaSH”

DKB – “24/7”


Ulala Session – “Hommage”

ATBO – “Monochrome (Color)”

BLANK2Y – “FUEGO (Burn it up)”

CRAXY – “Undercover”

BLITZERS – “Gradation”

LUMINOUS – “Engine”

Park Boram – “When I look at you”

Hong Dae Kwang – “Happy Ending”

Chae Eun Jung – “WHI HU HU HU”

Hong Isaac – “Stay”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles