Watch: BLACKPINK Takes 6th Win With “Pink Venom” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By IVE, ONEUS, Weki Meki’s Choi Yoojung, And More

BLACKPINK has won their sixth music show trophy for “Pink Venom“!

On the September 18 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were BLACKPINK’s “Pink Venom,” IVE’s “After LIKE,” and NewJeans’ “Attention.” BLACKPINK ultimately took the win with a total of 7,977 points.

Congratulations to BLACKPINK! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included Kangta, Kim Jae Hwan, Rocket Punch, mimiirose, BLANK2Y, Billlie, CIX, IVE, ONEUS, Lee Jin Hyuk, Im Yoon Seong, Weki Meki’s Choi Yoojung, CRAXY, TEMPEST, TRI.BE, and TO1.

Check out their performances below!

IVE – “After LIKE”

ONEUS – “Same Scent”

Weki Meki’s Choi Yoojung – “Sunflower (P.E.L)”

mimiirose – “Rose”

CIX – “458”

Kim Jae Hwan – “BACK THEN”

UP10TION’s Lee Jin Hyuk – “Crack”

Billlie – “RING ma Bell (what a wonderful world)”

TO1 – “What A Beautiful Day”

Rocket Punch – “FLASH”

TEMPEST – “Can’t Stop Shining”

Kangta – “Eyes On You”



BLANK2Y – “FUEGO (Fearless)”

Im Yoon Seong – “Midnight Driver”

How does this article make you feel?