Winners Of 2022 The Fact Music Awards

On October 8, The Fact Music Awards was held with an in-person audience for the first time in three years!

For the fifth year in a row, BTS took home the Daesang (Grand Prize), snagging seven awards in total at this year’s ceremony. In addition to the Daesang, the group also won Artist of the Year (Bonsang), the Fan N Star Most Voted Award, the Idol Plus Popularity Award, the Global Fan N Star Award, and the overall Fan N Star Choice Award, while member Jin won this year’s individual Fan N Star Choice Award.

NCT DREAM won a total of four awards this year—Artist of the Year (Bonsang), Worldwide Icon, Best Performer, and Listeners’ Choice—while trot superstar Lim Young Woong walked away with a total of five trophies.

Watch the performances from the 2022 The Fact Music Awards here, and check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang (Grand Prize): BTS

Artist of the Year (Bonsang): ATEEZ, THE BOYZ, BTS, (G)I-DLE, ITZY, IVE, Kang Daniel, Lim Young Woong, NCT DREAM, PSY, Stray Kids, TREASURE, TXT

Worldwide Icon: NCT DREAM

Best Performer: ATEEZ, NCT DREAM

Fan N Star Most Voted (Singer): BTS

Fan N Star Most Voted (Individual): Hwang Chi Yeol

Fan N Star Most Voted (Trot): Lim Young Woong

Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS

Fan N Star Four Star Award: Stray Kids

Listeners’ Choice: NCT DREAM

Global Fan N Star: BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Singer): BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Individual): BTS’s Jin

Next Leader: IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans

Hot Stage of the Year: PSY

Hottest: Kep1er, TNX

Fan N Star Angel N Star: Kim Ho Joong, Lim Young Woong, Young Tak

Fan N Star Trot Popularity Award: Lim Young Woong

Fan N Star Best Ads Award: Lim Young Woong

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles