Watch: Performances From 2022 SBS Gayo Daejeon

SBS celebrated the holidays with a festive year-end celebration!

On December 24, the 2022 SBS Gayo Daejeon was held live at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul.

This year’s theme was “THE LIVE: SHOUT-OUT,” and the show’s star-studded lineup of performers included NCT 127, NCT DREAM, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, TXT, ATEEZ, ITZY, aespa, ENHYPEN, THE BOYZ, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, NMIXX, fromis_9, CRAVITY, TEMPEST, Younha, 10cm, and Jaurim.

Check out all of this year’s collaborations, covers, and performances below!

Younha – “Event Horizon”

Younha and (G)I-DLE’s Minnie, Yuqi – “Comet”

NewJeans, TEMPEST, NMIXX – Dance Intro

NMIXX – “O.O” + “TANK”

TEMPEST – “Dragon”

NewJeans – “Attention”

LE SSERAFIM – Intro (“Habanera”) + “FEARLESS”

TXT’s Yeonjun – Jessi’s “ZOOM,” BLACKPINK’s “Shut Down,” BTS’s “Run BTS”

THE BOYZ’s Sunwoo, Juyeon, Q, Kevin, and Ju Haknyeon – SEVENTEEN’s “HOT”

ATEEZ’s San, Hongjoong, Mingi, Yeosang, and Yunho – Crush’s “Rush Hour” (featuring BTS’s J-Hope)

CRAVITY – Park Jin Young’s “Groove Back,” NewJeans’ “Hype Boy”

TXT, THE BOYZ, ATEEZ, and CRAVITY – PSY’s “That That” (produced by and featuring BTS’ Suga)

ENHYPEN – BTS’s “Dope”; “ParadoXXX Invasion”

NCT’s Doyoung and aespa’s Ningning – Park Ji Heon and Kang Min Kyung’s “Happy Together”

Stray Kids – “24 to 25”

NCT DREAM – “Graduation,” “JOY”


aespa – “Illusion,” “Girls”

ITZY’s Lia – MeloMance’s “Love, Maybe” (from the OST of “A Business Proposal”)

10cm – “Drawer” (from the OST of “Our Beloved Summer”)


TXT – BTS’s “DNA”; “Good Boy Gone Bad”

fromis_9 – “DM,” “Rewind”

ITZY – “Cheshire,” “WHAT I WANT”

ENHYPEN’s Sunghoon and Cha Jun Hwan – BTS’s “Black Swan”


ATEEZ – “New World,” “Guerrilla”


Stray Kids – “Christmas EveL,” “CASE 143”

IVE, NMIXX, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans – Dance Intro

NewJeans – Wonder Girls’ “Tell Me”

IVE – KARA’s “Pretty Girl”

NMIXX – BLACKPINK’s “How You Like That”

LE SSERAFIM – Girls’ Generation’s “The Boys”

THE BOYZ’s Hyunjae, Younghoon, and Jacob – Jaurim’s “17171771”

Jaurim and THE BOYZ’s Hyunjae, Younghoon, Jacob – “Hey, Hey, Hey”

Jaurim – “Mr. Claus” + “If It Snows on Christmas Day”

NCT DREAM – “Glitch Mode” + “Candy”

NCT 127 – “Faster” + “2 Baddies”

All Artists – Mariah Carey’s “All I Want for Christmas Is You”

What was your favorite performance from this year’s show? Let us know in the comments!

You can watch the full 2022 SBS Gayo Daejeon with English subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles