Watch: NewJeans Takes 4th Win For

NewJeans has won their fourth music show trophy for their smash hit “Ditto“!

On the January 14 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” the candidates for first place were NewJeans’ “Ditto,” ASTRO‘s Moonbin&Sanha’s “Madness,” and NCT DREAM‘s “Candy.” NewJeans ultimately took the win with a total of 7,002 points.

Congratulations to NewJeans! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included MONSTA X, SF9, ATEEZ, NMIXX, ILY:1, TO1, woo!ah!, Lee Ji Young, Espero, Double Decker, Park Hyeon Seo, and BUMJIN.

Check out their performances below!

MONSTA X – “IT’S ALRIGHT,” “Deny,” and “Beautiful Liar”

SF9 – “Puzzle”


ATEEZ’s Hongjoong and Mingi – Kim Sung Jae’s “As I Told You”

NMIXX – BoA’s “Atlantis Princess”

ILY:1 – “Twinkle Twinkle”

TO1 – “Troublemaker”

woo!ah! – “Rollercoaster”

Lee Ji Young – “Queen”

Espero – “Endless”

Double Decker – “I Wish This Was Love”

Park Hyeon Seo – “It’ll Be Okay”

BUMJIN – “We’ll remain a novel”

Watch the full episode of “Music Core” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles