Watch: NewJeans Takes 2nd Win For “OMG” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By ATEEZ, MONSTA X, SF9, And More

NewJeans has won their second music show trophy for their latest title track!

On the January 15 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were LE SSERAFIM’s “ANTIFRAGILE,” NewJeans’ “Ditto,” and NewJeans’ “OMG.” “OMG” ultimately took the win with a total of 8,795 points.

Congratulations to NewJeans! Watch their comeback performances and win below:

Other performers on today’s show included MONSTA X, SF9, ATEEZ, ASTRO’s Moonbin&Sanha, TO1, H1-KEY, ILY:1, PRIMROSE, Lee Ji Young, Double Decker, Espero, Park Hyeon Seo, and BUMJIN.

Check out their performances below!

MONSTA X – “Deny” and “Beautiful Liar”

SF9 – “Puzzle”


ASTRO’s Moonbin&Sanha – “Madness”

TO1 – “Troublemaker”

H1-KEY – “Rose Blossom”

ILY:1 – “Twinkle Twinkle”


Lee Ji Young – “Queen”

Double Decker – “I Wish This Was Love”

Espero – “Endless”

Park Hyeon Seo – “It’ll Be Okay”

BUMJIN – “We’ll remain a novel”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?