EXO To Film New Reality Show As A Group

EXO members will be filming a reality show together as a group!

On June 8, SM Entertainment shared, “EXO plans to film a group reality show in Korea.”

The same afternoon, EXO members Xiumin, Suho, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., and Sehun were spotted at Gimpo Airport together.

EXO is preparing for a comeback within the year. As previously confirmed by SM Entertainment on June 1, all seven members excluding Kai, who recently enlisted in the military, will participate in music video filming for the comeback as well as promotional activities for the album.

Recently, Baekhyun, Xiumin, and Chen shared a statement with a notification of contract termination with SM. In response, SM released a statement suspecting a third party to be behind their contract termination and released a second detailed statement refuting the members’ basis for contract termination.

Setting the legal dispute aside, SM Entertainment and members Baekhyun, Xiumin, and Chen are working together to prepare for EXO’s comeback. The three artists released an additional statement reassuring their fans, writing, “More than anything, we value our EXO members. Half our lives have been spent sharing joys and sorrows with our members. We would never betray these members and will prioritize EXO in any situation.”

Are you excited for their reality show? Share your thoughts in the comments below!

While waiting, watch Sehun in “All That We Loved”:

Watch Now

Also watch D.O. in “No Math School Trip”:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles