TREASURE's New Unit T5 Tops iTunes Charts All Over The World With Debut Track

TREASURE’s new unit T5 is making a splash on the international music charts with their debut song!

On June 28 at 6 p.m. KST, T5—a new five-member unit consisting of TREASURE’s Junkyu, Jihoon, Yoon Jae Hyuk, Doyoung, and So Jung Hwan—made their unit debut with the song “MOVE,” which was written by Junkyu.

Within hours of its release, the song shot to the top of iTunes charts in numerous countries across the globe. According to YG Entertainment, by June 29, “MOVE” had already hit No. 1 on iTunes Top Songs charts in at least 20 different regions around the world.

T5 will begin promoting “MOVE” on music shows this week, starting with MBC’s “Music Core” on July 1.

Meanwhile, TREASURE is currently gearing up to make a full-group comeback with their second studio album “REBOOT” later this summer.

Check out T5’s new music video for “MOVE” here!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles