MBC’s “How Do You Play?” has released a new poster featuring its updated cast lineup!

Last week, the variety show officially announced that Joo Woo Jae would be joining the cast as a new member following the departure of Jung Joon Ha and Shin Bong Sun.

On June 30, “How Do You Play?” teased Joo Woo Jae’s addition to the show through a poster of him together with fellow cast members Yoo Jae Suk, HaHa, Lovelyz’s Mijoo, Park Jin Joo, and Lee Yi Kyung.

Notably, the poster features the show’s new logo, which was hand-drawn by all six of the cast members. While the previous logo for “How Do You Play?” was handwritten by Yoo Jae Suk alone, the new logo combines six scraps of paper that were individually drawn by each of the members.

“How Do You Play?” will return to air with its new six-member cast on July 1 at 6:25 p.m. KST.

In the meantime, catch up on all the latest episodes of the show with subtitles below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles