2023 MBC Music Festival Announces Star-Studded Performer Lineup

The 2023 MBC Music Festival has unveiled its lineup of performing artists!

On December 19, the 2023 MBC Music Festival announced the performer lineup including &TEAM, (G)I-DLE, 2am, aespa, ATBO, ATEEZ, Baekho, BEBE, BOYNEXTDOOR, CRAVITY, DAY6, ENHYPEN, FANTASY BOYS, fromis_9, Hyoyeon, ITZY, IVE, LUCY, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, NCT U, NiziU, NMIXX, RIIZE, SHINee, STAYC, Stray Kids, V1LLION by 1MILLION, ZEROBASEONE, Kwon Eun Bi, Dynamic Duo, THE BOYZ, Young Tak, ONE TOP, Yoon Sang, Lee Young Ji, Lee Juck, Jang Min Ho, JUJU SECRET, Kep1er, and Paul Kim.

Previously, it was confirmed that Hwang MinhyunGirls’ Generation’s YoonA, and SHINee’s Minho will host the show together.

The 2023 MBC Music Festival will air live on December 31 at 8:30 p.m. KST. Stay tuned!

While waiting, watch last year’s MBC Music Festival on Viki:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles